MAC Pigment Sample Sized Sale

Hey Guys!!!!

I am current selling some MAC Pigments in Sample Size!! I bought the full sized jars but there is no way I would be able to finish it!! So why not give people the chance to own some!!

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Authentic-MAC-Pigments-Sample-Sized-4Colours-to-choose_W0QQitemZ130329253956QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_DefaultDomain_3?hash=item1e583a9844&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14

ITS THE REAL STUFF!!!

I’M NOT A DODGY SELLER!!!

ONLY INTERESTED PEOPLE PLEASE!!! I WILL ONLY SELL VIA EBAY!!!

Leave a Reply

