Let Me Clear This Up

Following my earlier blog entitled “The One Where….Dara Fans Are A Disgrace to 2NE1“, I just felt I should clear some things up. Maybe it’s because some people were starting to get the wrong idea of the blog.

It was more of a rant, I know there are a lot of people who actually dislike Dara but at the time of the rant [blog] it was solely my opinion on defensive Dara fans. Not about antis or critics. I wanted to somewhat open peoples minds and ears that as much as you may like Dara there is no need to be rude to those who do not like her. Whatever the reason maybe there should be no need to be rude. I am not saying I support those who speaking negatively about Dara but I don’t have to always agree with those who defend her. As long as I know I support her I don’t care what anyone else thinks.

Yes its  not nice reading something negative about an artist you like but attacking with comments that are personal is just not nice.

I see the ‘you’re jealous because Dara is talented and you’re not’ or the ‘just because Dara is famous and you’re not’.

Tell me what is the definition of Talent? The person who can:

  1. Sing and dance
  2. Play 5 different instruments
  3. A successful accountant
  4. A mathematical Genius

So tell me? I would say all are talented, talented in their own way. Because one person cannon sing and dance does not make them talentless.

In regards to the ‘Dara is famous and your not’. I actually think that I am a better singer that quite a few artists in this world, such as Dara [yes I do think I am LOL], HyunAh, Sohee, Twins, Hotcha [and pretty much most HK singers], but I’m not famous…. why? because I do not strive to be famous, becoming famous or a celebrity is not what I want to do.

I’m just using myself and an example. There are people in the world who do NOT STRIVE TO BE FAMOUS.

Ok so another negative post about things relating to Dara you may really start to think I don’t like her LOL. No she is not my fav in 2NE1 [Park Bom and CL are] but I do like her and I do see the purpose of her being in the group.

I do agree, if she wasn’t in the group, 2NE1 might be a little dull, yes Park Bom is funny but she isn’t openly funny [I didn’t know how funny she could be until I watched her on 2NE1 TV]. Dara likes to be funny [somewhat like the class clown], she likes to do gags which of course would be a hit on korean TV. It’s a shame 2NE1 doesn’t go on variety shows because sending out Dara to the shows would gain them some good exposure.

WP-postban

Comments are disabled.

