Rainie & Love

My loveable 楊丞琳/Rainie Yang’s new song for her drama 海派甜心 Hi My Sweetheart is GREAT!!!! I absolutley love the song!!!! Rainie should always singe ballads she is great at them!!!! Her fast pop songs are a little pooey, though I’ve heard some of the tracks on the album leaked on youtube and some of the pop songs wasn’t that bad this time. Though her ballads still rock!!

This song is called 雨愛 Rain Love and it is the ending song to the drama.

Enjoy the lovely song!!! I know I do!!!

Leave a Reply

